Kids Kids
Welcome to Pelsall Village School
Green Yellow Top
Green Yellow Bottom
School Logo

Welcome back!  Remember we are closed Monday 5th September 2011 for a teacher training day.

School dates:

Autumn Term :    Tuesday 6th September - Friday 20th October 2011

                           Monday 31st October - Friday 16th December 2011

 

Spring Term :      Tuesday 3rd January - Friday 10th February 2012

                            Monday 20th February - Thursday  29th March 2012

                           Please remember that Friday 30th March 2012 is a Teacher Training Day.

Summer Term :  Monday 16th April - Friday 1st June 2012

                          Monday 11th June - Friday 23rd July 2012

© 2011 - 2017 Walsall Children's Services